منزل

Global chemicals international Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

جلوبال كيماويات الدولية المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 1992 ، هي مؤسسة دولية تدمج الاستثمار التجاري ، البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتجارة. وهي تمتلك شركتين فرعيتين مملوكتين بالكامل: شركة الكيماويات العالمية (الصين) المحدودة وشركة دونغ قوان المحدودة للكيماويات المحدودة.   http://www.globalchemicalsintl.com

شركة Dong Guan Proamine Chemicals Co. Ltd. ، التي تأسست في عام 1994 ، وتقع في Changping ، مدينة Donguan - المنطقة الاقتصادية المركزية في دلتا نهر Pearl ، هي قاعدة إنتاج Global Chemicals International Ltd. تحتل أكثر من 100 فدان وتتمتع بمساحة تزيد عن 70،000 متر مربع. مركز البحث والتطوير ، مباني الإنتاج الحديثة ومباني المكاتب الشاملة. لدينا معدات R & D المتقدمة ومرافق الإنتاج الآلي مع الانتاج السنوي من 60،000 طن. حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO9001 وحصلت على جائزة "Advanced Unit for Creating China Top brand" في عام 2001. نحن ملتزمون بالبحث وتطوير وتصنيع مواد مساعدة صديقة للبيئة من المنسوجات مع خطوط الإنتاج التي تغطي رواسب الأنسجة ، واللينات العضوية والانسيلات النسيجية. منتجاتنا لديها شهادات SGS و REACH وتتماشى مع معايير الجودة OKO-TEX100. تبارك مع فريق التسويق الممتاز ، وشبكة التوزيع واسعة النطاق ، بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء الصين والخارج.

من خلال فريقنا المتطور للبحث والتطوير والمرافق ، حصلنا على جائزة National Post Doctor R & D Station في أكتوبر 2003. بالتعاون مع معاهد البحوث المحلية الشهيرة والجامعات مثل جامعة Tsinghua والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم وجامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا وجامعة جنوب الصين الزراعية ، نستمر في توسيع نطاق منتجاتنا الكيميائية النسيجية الصديقة للبيئة.

رؤيتنا "أن نكون شركة رائدة في مجال خبراتنا وخلق مجالًا جديدًا للتخفيف"

تصر شركة Global Chemicals International Ltd. على التعامل مع الأشخاص بإخلاص وتعتقد أن الابتكار يذهل إلى أبعد الحدود. نحن نؤمن بأن الصدق والإخلاص هما أساس نمو الشركات وتطوير الأعمال مع عملائنا وموردينا ، والالتزام بالابتكار المستمر في عقلية الإدارة والتكنولوجيا سوف يضمن دورنا الرائد في هذا المجال ويرشدنا في عملية تحقيق الدرجة الأولى مُصنِّع مساعدين نسيجيين صديقين للبيئة.

ينطوي النمو المستمر لشركة Global Chemicals International Ltd. على جهود الجميع. نحن هنا نقدم خالص شكرنا لموظفينا وعملائنا وموردينا لدعمكم المستمر. سوف نسير جنبا إلى جنب معكم جميعا لتحقيق النجاح والازدهار المتبادل.

شركتنا
  • تاريخ
  • خدمة
  • لدينا فريق

جلوبال كيماويات الدولية المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 1992 ، هي مؤسسة دولية تدمج الاستثمار التجاري ، البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتجارة. وهي تمتلك شركتين فرعيتين مملوكتين بالكامل: شركة الكيماويات العالمية (الصين) المحدودة وشركة دونغ قوان المحدودة للكيماويات المحدودة.

شركة Dong Guan Proamine Chemicals Co. Ltd. ، التي تأسست في عام 1994 ، وتقع في Changping ، مدينة Donguan - المنطقة الاقتصادية المركزية في دلتا نهر Pearl ، هي قاعدة إنتاج Global Chemicals International Ltd. تحتل أكثر من 100 فدان وتتمتع بمساحة تزيد عن 70،000 متر مربع. مركز البحث والتطوير ، مباني الإنتاج الحديثة ومباني المكاتب الشاملة. لدينا معدات R & D المتقدمة ومرافق الإنتاج الآلي مع الانتاج السنوي من 60،000 طن. حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO9001 وحصلت على جائزة "Advanced Unit for Creating China Top brand" في عام 2001. نحن ملتزمون بالبحث وتطوير وتصنيع مواد مساعدة صديقة للبيئة من المنسوجات مع خطوط الإنتاج التي تغطي رواسب الأنسجة ، واللينات العضوية والانسيلات النسيجية. منتجاتنا لديها شهادات SGS و REACH وتتماشى مع معايير الجودة OKO-TEX100. تبارك مع فريق التسويق الممتاز ، وشبكة التوزيع واسعة النطاق ، بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء الصين والخارج.

Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : عالمي

عدد الموظفين : 500~600

سنة التأسيس : 1992

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة رقائق كتيونية المنقي للمبيعات نوعية جيدة رقائق كتيونية المنقي للمبيعات نوعية جيدة رقائق كتيونية المنقي للمبيعات نوعية جيدة رقائق كتيونية المنقي للمبيعات

Global chemicals international Ltd

Global Chemicals International Ltd

       Textile Softener Expert

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Global chemicals international Ltd

Good quality Cationic Softener Flakes for sales
Good quality Cationic Softener Flakes for sales
Global Chemicals--a trustworthy business partner, has high-quality products and considerate services.

—— Jonathan Smith

It is win-win for both of us after doing business with Global Chemicals,and it is believed that it's a good decision to cooperate with them.

—— Katie Jones

I'm Online Chat Now

Global chemicals international Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd Global chemicals international Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : Global
No. of Employees : 500~600
Year Established : 1992
Export p.c : < 10%

Global Chemicals International Ltd., founded in 1992, is an international enterprise integrating commercial investment, R&D, manufacturing and trading. It possesses two wholly-owned subsidiaries: Global Chemicals (China) Co. Ltd. and Dong Guan Proamine Chemicals Co. Ltd.   http://www.globalchemicalsintl.com

 

Dong Guan Proamine Chemicals Co. Ltd., founded in 1994, located in Changping, Donguan City -the central economic area of Pearl River Delta, is the production base of Global Chemicals International Ltd. It occupies more than 100 acres and enjoys over 70,000 sqm of R&D center, modern production buildings and comprehensive office buildings. We have advanced R&D equipments and automatic production facilities with annual output of 60,000 tons. The company has passed ISO9001 and was awarded” Advanced Unit for Creating China Top brand” in 2001. We’re committed to the researching, developing and manufacturing of eco-friendly textile auxiliaries with product lines covering fabric softeners, organosilicon softeners and textile enzymes. Our products have SGS and REACH certifications and are in line with OKO-TEX100 quality standard. Blessed with excellent marketing team, extensive distribution network, our products sell well all over China and overseas.

 

With our sophisticated R&D team and facilities, we were awarded National Post Doctor R&D Station in October 2003. In cooperation with renowned domestic research institutes and universities such as Tsinghua University, Chinese Academy of Sciences, South China University of Technology and South China Agricultural University, we continue to expand our range of eco-friendly textile chemical products.

 

Our vision “ To be a leader in our expert field and creating a new softening realm”

 

Global Chemicals International Ltd. insists in treating people with sincerity and believes innovation goes far. We believe honesty and sincerity are the basis of enterprise growth and  business development with our customers and suppliers, and adhering to continuing innovation in mindset, management and technology will guarantee our leading role in the field and guide us in the process of achieving first-rate manufacturer of eco-friendly textile auxiliaries.

 

The continuous growth of Global Chemicals International Ltd. involves everyone’s efforts. We here deliver our heartfelt thanks to our employees, customers and suppliers for your ongoing support. We will go hand in hand with all of you to realize our mutual success and prosperity.

Contact Details
Global chemicals international Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Kelly

Tel: 86-769-83392980

Fax: 86-769-83392294

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)